أسئلة يتكرر طرحها

اسئلة عامة

1. لماذا السجائر الإلكترونية من هيليق هو الأفضل؟ تقدم هيليق أعلى جودة السوائل الإلكترونية مع أدنى معدل ممكن من أي وقت مضى. يتم استخدام فقط المواد الأكثر أمناً لصنع السائل الإلكتروني والحصول على أفضل نتيجة نهائية من السوائل الإلكترونية لهيليق

2. مجموعة هيليق من ماركات أخرى؟ هيليق هي علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى بالجملة و مباشرة في توريد السوائل الإلكترونية.ونحن نعمل علامة تجارية حسب ما يريد العملاء. نحن هنا للاستماع لكل ما تحتاجة. ومساعدتك في جميع احتياجات السائل الخاص بك. نحن نعد بتناسق في الجودة وابتكار في التصميم.

3. ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها هيليق؟ تقدم هيليق خدمات واسعة النطاق وفرص واقعية للجميع. نرحب بالجميع ، لدينا كبار الشخصيات (ذوقيمة بين برامج الأعمال) صنع المال و المكونات الإضافية. مع هيليق، كل واحد منكم هو فيب، مملوك على الفئة الخاصة بك.

أسئلة حول السجائر الإ لكترونية

1. ما هي تأثيرات النيكوتين؟ النيكوتين النقي يمكن أن ينتج مجموعة ممتعة من الأحاسيس التي تشمل الهدوء والاسترخاء وإحساس إضافي من اليقظة، كما نعلم على الأرجح،ان النيكوتين هو مادة من الادمان. ويمكن أن يستمر التأثير لبضع دقائق إلى عدة ساعات اعتمادا على الكمية. والحديث عن الخصائص المسرطنة، لم يتم تقييم النيكوتين النقي الذي تم إزالته من نباتات التبغ رسميا من قبل الوكالة الدولية لبحوث السرطان

2. ما هي السوائل الإلكترونية ؟ يهدف هيليق لعلاوة السوائل لجميع أجهزة السجائر الإلكترونية. يجب إعادة تعبئة السوائل الإلكترونية إلى البخاخ،و نصيحة: لإعادة الملء بشكل صحيح، يجب عليك إعادة ملء ما لا يقل عن 75 الى80٪ من السوائل الإلكترونية إلى البخاخ. لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى الذهاب الى كنز المعرفة لدينا.

3. ما هو المزيج الذي يستخدم في السوائل الإلكترونية؟ قمنا بتصنيع خليطنا وفقاً لاحتياجاتك. لدينا السوائل الإلكترونية المختلطة، المزيج الافتراضي الأفضل هو 50٪ VG50٪ بغ. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الخيارات لمتابعة كل رغبات الذوق،لدينا دي من خلال دي يمكنك الحصول على السائل الذي تريد لأنه يوفر التحديدات واسعة تقريبا. إذا كنت تريد التحديدات بشكل جاد وكامل ، افضل خيار لدينا هو أوم

4. هل هناك اختيار للنكهة وقوة النيكوتين؟ نعم بالتأكيد. نحن نقدم خيارات شاملة لتلبية ذوقك الشخصي. ونحن أيضا نوصي بشدة المزيج الخاصة بك من السوائل الإلكترونية حتى تتمكن من الخروج مع الأصناف الخاصة بك.

5. ما هو مستوى نيكوتين الصحيح بالنسبة لي؟ نحن نوصي بشدة لجميع عملائنا الجدد لتبدأ من 18ميغرام (1.8٪). هذا هو أقرب ونفس الشعور الذي تحصل عليه من التدخين التقليدية. لكن وسوف يكون أداء أفضل لشخص الذين يبتعدو يخرج من السجائر والتحول إلى السجائر الإلكترونية. وعلاوة على ذلك، هيليق يوفر خيارات أخرى منخفضة مثل من نيكوتين (0مليغرام) إلى نيكوتين عالية جدا (32مليغرام) من أجل متابعة احتياجات النيكوتين.

6.كم يستمر السائل الإلكتروني؟ السائل يستمر اعتمادا على الاستهلاك الشخصي. ومع ذلك، في المتوسط، يمكن استخدام 30 ميل من السائل الإلكتروني حوالي7 الى10 أيام.

7. ما هي انتهاء صلاحية السائل الإلكتروني؟ من أجل تحقيق أقصى قدر من الجودة والذوق في السوائل الإلكترونية، فإننا ننصح جميع المستهلكين لاستخدامها في غضون 18 شهرا من تاريخ الإنتاج.

8. لقد لاحظت تغيير طفيف في اللون، هل لا تزال آمنة للاستخدام؟ نعم، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام السائل الإلكتروني الخاص بك حتى بعد تغيير لون طفيف. يتغير لون السوائل الإلكترونية بسبب الأوكسجين أو التغيرات في درجات الحرارة الشديدة أو أشعة الشمس المباشرة. هذا هو عملية غير مؤذية التي لا تؤثر على سلامة السائل أو نوعية منتجاتنا.

اسئلة حول الطلب والشحن

1. هل يمكنني الطلب عبر الهاتف ؟ نعم، يمكنك تماما. نحن نقدر وقتك. إذا لديك أي وقت لشراء بنفسك عبر موقعنا، سنفعل ذلك لك. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا مباشرة والبحث عن مدير حسابك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحويل الأموال عن طريق باي بال من أجل معالجة النظام . (ملاحظة: طلب عبر الهاتف لا تقبل بطاقة الائتمان للدفع كما نود حماية مزيد من معلومات بطاقتك)

2.هل لديك رموز قسيمة مفعلة؟ نعم، لدينا رموز القسيمة التي تعطى في المناسبات الخاصة أو فترات محددة. يمكن للعملاء استخدامه لمرة واحدة إلا إذا كان خلاف ذلك وجود شروط مختلفة. هيليق تشجع بقوة الجميع لمثل ومتابعة مجتمعاتنا وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية من أجل الحصول على أحدث من حيث الأخبار والخصومات والعروض الترويجية.

3. هل يمكنني التحقق إذا الشحن متوفر في بلدي؟ من أجل التأكد من أن لدينا شحن أو لا إلى بلد معين مثل لك، يمكنك التحقق من ذلك على موقعنا من خلال وضع النظام الخاص بك. مرة واحدة نحن نقدم أي خيار من الشحن وهذا يعني أننا لا يمكن شحن الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى بلدك.

4.هل يمكنني أن أراى إجمالي الفاتورة أولا قبل أن أدفع؟ بالتأكيد! يمكنك مراجعة أولا كل العناصر الموجودة في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك حتى النظام المحسوبة و رسوم الشحن على استعداد لفحص مسبق. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام، يمكنك المضي قدما في الدفع.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها هيليق؟ تقدم هيليق خدمات واسعة النطاق وفرص واقعية للجميع. نرحب بالجميع ، لدينا كبار الشخصيات (ذوقيمة بين برامج الأعمال) صنع المال و المكونات الإضافية. مع هيليق، كل واحد منكم هو فيب، مملوك على الفئة الخاصة بك.

Frequently Asked Questions

GENERAL QUESTIONS

1. Why HiLIQ E-Liquids is the best? HiLIQ offers the highest quality E-liquids with the lowest possible rate ever. Only the safest material for E-liquid-making is used to create the best end result – HiLIQ E-Liquids.

2. What set HiLIQ apart from other brands? HiLIQ is a direct wholesale brand supplying top notch E-Liquids. We are a brand following what the customer wants. We are here to listen and to please. To help you with all your E-Liquid needs. We promise consistency on quality and innovation on design.

3. What are the services being offered by HiLIQ? HiLIQ offers wide ranging and realistic opportunities for everyone. We welcome everyone in our VIP (Valuable Inter-Business Programs) money-making plug-ins. With HiLIQ, each of you is a VIP, a royalty on your own class.

E-LIQUID QUESTIONS

1. What are the effects of Nicotine? Pure Nicotine can produce pleasant range of sensations which includes calmness, relaxation and additional sense of Alertness. As we are most likely aware, Nicotine is an addictive substance. The effects can last from few minutes to several hours depending on the intake. Talking about Carcinogenic properties, Pure Nicotine that has been removed from tobacco plants has not been officially evaluated by IARC or the International Agency for Research on Cancer.

2. What are the E-Liquids for? HiLIQ Premium E-liquids are intended for all your Electronic-Cigarette devices. The E-liquids should be refilled to the atomizer. TIP: To refill properly, you should only refill at least 75-80% of E-liquids to your Atomizer. To know more, kindly redirect at our Knowledge Treasure.

3. What blend do you use in your E-Liquids? We have tailored our blends according to your needs. On our Premixed E-Liquids, the default best mix is 50%VG50%PG. should you want more choices to follow you taste desires, you gotta get our DIY E-Liquids as it offers almost widespread selections. If you are after serious and complete selections, your best option is our OEM E-liquid opportunities.

4. Is there a Selection for Flavor and Nicotine Strength? Yes, definitely. We offer comprehensive choices to meet your personal taste preferences. We also highly recommend you mix your own E-liquids so you can come up with your own varieties.

5. What is the right Nicotine Level for me? We strongly recommend to all our new customers to start with 18mg (1.8%). This is the nearest hit and feels you get from the conventional smoking. It will also perform best for someone who are coming off from cigarettes and switching on to E-cigs. Moreover, HiLIQ provides other choices as Low as non-nicotine (0mg) to extra high Nicotine (32mg) in order to follow you Nicotine needs.

6. How long does an E-liquid Lasts? E-Liquid may last depending on personal consumption. However, on an average, a 30-ml e-liquid can be used 7-10 days.

7. What is the Expiration of E-liquids? In order to maximize the quality and taste consistency of the e-liquids, we advise all consumers to use it within 18 months from the date of production.

8. I noticed a slight change of Color, is it still safe to use? Yes, you can still use your E-Liquids even after a slight color change. E-Liquids change color due to oxygenation, extreme temperature changes or direct sunlight. This is a harmless process that does not affect the safety, vapeability or quality of our products.

ORDERING AND SHIPPING QUESTIONS

1. Can I do Phone ordering? Yes, you absolutely can. We value your time. If you have no time to purchase by yourself via our website, we'll do it for you. Just call us directly and look for your account manager. All you have to do is to transfer funds via PayPal in order to process the placed order. (Note: Phone ordering strictly do not accept Credit card Payment as we would like to protect further your Card Information)

2. Do you have coupon codes? Yes, we have coupon codes to be given on special occasions or scheduled periods. Customers may use it one-time only unless otherwise having different terms. HiLIQ strongly encourage everyone to like and follow our social media communities in order to get the latest in terms of news, discounts and promotions.

3. Can I check if the shipping is available in my country? In order to be sure whether we ship or not to certain country like yours, you may check it on our site by placing your order. Once we offer no shipping option that means we cannot ship your package to your country.

4. Can I look my total bill first before I pay? Absolutely! You can review first all the items in your cart even the system calculated shipping fee is ready for prior checking. If all is well, you may proceed to payment.

5. What are the services being offered by HiLIQ? HiLIQ offers wide ranging and realistic opportunities for everyone. We welcome everyone in our VIP (Valuable Inter-Business Programs) money-making plug-ins. With HiLIQ, each of you is a VIP, a royalty on your own class.