Ice Peach E-Liquid Flavor

Ice Peach E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-505-Ice-Peach

From: US$2.99

To: US$25.77

Price as configured: US$2.99

Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Ice Peach for the win. Every day. Any day. All days are Ice Peach days.
This has got to be the best e-liquid for everyday, all day, anywhere you are vaping. I have been vaping for about 16 years now. I found this one about 8 or 9 years ago, and it is the only one I keep coming back for more. My current order is mostly Ice Peach!
Review by John / (Posted on 9/29/2019) up(0 )
No esta mal
Buen sabor frutal, aunque le sobra la menta
Review by Anton / (Posted on 7/13/2019) up(0 )
Awesome
This liquid is delicious. I love it. It's the favorite liquid of my girlfriend so far
Review by Reto / (Posted on 6/28/2019) up(0 )
Very nice
Great flavour , i will add it to my favourites
Review by Mohanad / (Posted on 5/30/2019) up(0 )
I Like it
Good flavour
Review by Yaman / (Posted on 12/23/2018) up(0 )
Life is Peachy
This is the only Ice flavour I've had from HiLiQ but well balanced between the flavour of peaches and the menthol. I personally quite like sweet peach tea so it was an easy decision for me but highly recommend trying at least one ice blend. Great palate cleanser.
Review by William / (Posted on 10/14/2018) up(0 )
Good iced fruit flavour
A decent iced peach flavour but I still prefer iced apple :)

Get both and see which you prefer.
Review by Shane / (Posted on 7/23/2018) up(0 )
Awesome fresh peach flavor
I really didn't think I would like but omg it is awesome the fresh peach taste is strong following is the menthol gives it a nice mint taste
Review by Antoine / (Posted on 6/12/2018) up(0 )
Wish more menthol though delicious!
flavor on point? i tasted the peach more than anything; ADV? yes; get it again? probably, though i barely tasted the menthol, it's a good tasting peach vape. i also wish the menthol was more pronounced.
Review by Frankie / (Posted on 6/4/2018) up(0 )
Very good combo and It's funny how I liked this ejuice
Very good combo and one I didn't expect to like but as I'd tried ice peach thought I'd give it ago and actually prefer this as the flavours go really well together. I have ordered 3 bottles every time since. It's funny how I liked this ejuice.
Review by Gaige / (Posted on 5/24/2018) up(0 )