Banana Milk E-Liquid Flavor

Banana Milk E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-206-Banana-Milk

From: US$2.99

To: US$25.77

Price as configured: US$2.99

Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So good
Love it
Vape all day so bananary and smooth
Review by Allan / (Posted on 2/22/2019) up(0 )
fajna deserowka, ale to nie jest do konca to cos
polecam
Review by Mivhql / (Posted on 1/2/2019) up(0 )
Recommend that
Delicious flavour
Review by Yaman / (Posted on 12/20/2018) up(0 )
Such an awesome taste!
Very sweet tasting fruity hit every inhale. This is probably my favorite tasting juice that I've tried so far. I can smoke this vape liquid all day long and not get tired of the taste!
Review by Loyeol / (Posted on 8/1/2018) up(0 )
Wow!!! This juice is amazing
I finally found my adv. Flavors are perfectly balance and the hit is extremely smooth. It's a thick vape so you get a full mouth highly recommend you try it out.
Review by Cleo Millman / (Posted on 7/23/2018) up(0 )
Oh man this is good.
Wish there was more stars. The fruit flavor pops immediately. Then creamy milk. I love this e juice cause the flavor hang around after the hit.
Review by Landry / (Posted on 7/3/2018) up(0 )
Smells like banana milkshake which is my favorite, great love!
This smells like Banana Milkshake, and tastes just as good.
After vaping this e-liqiud for 24hrs, it tastes of 100℅ Banana Milkshake.
Also Speedy Delivery from HiLIQ.
Review by Johann / (Posted on 5/21/2018) up(0 )
Really love this and tastes like banana milk shake which is my best favorite
Love this vape flavor, tastes like banana milkshake and it's a lovely smooth hit on the throat. Fantastic value for money!
Review by Reuben / (Posted on 5/15/2018) up(0 )
Nice
Nice. Flavour is good but I think it could be stonger but still good.
Review by Bella / (Posted on 4/11/2018) up(0 )
The real one
Great surprise. I wasn't expecting much but rapidly regretted not ordering a larger bottle.
At first, it felt like "melon soda" (japanese drink), but then real taste came in, well balanced, sweet but not too much. The milk taste is much better that these of other mixed.
However, as for other similar juices, it's not always fitting what you are drinking/eating.
Review by Laurent / (Posted on 1/31/2018) up(0 )