Milk Strawberry E-Liquid Flavor

Milk Strawberry E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-533-Milk-Strawberry

From: US$5.99

To: US$9.29

Price as configured: US$5.99

Quality
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Weak
Didn't taste bad or anything but when I inhaled it didn't seem to taste milky at all, or even like strawberry. perhaps if the strength was doubled. For the record, I was using a mod at about 80W.
Review by Joni / (Posted on 8/9/2019) up(0 )
Batido de fresa con leche logrado
Autentico sabor a batido de fresa, simple pero bueno
Review by Anton / (Posted on 7/10/2019) up(0 )
nie moje smaki, ale nie jest najgorzej
w miare dobre
Review by Mivhql / (Posted on 12/25/2018) up(0 )
its very good delicious
I very like it
Review by Yaman / (Posted on 12/16/2018) up(0 )
Recommended with no more than 3% nicotine.
IT DOESNT TASTE LIKE YOU THINK BUT NOT BAD IN IT SELF.
Recommended with no more than 3% nicotine.
Review by Ayman / (Posted on 11/15/2018) up(0 )
Very tasty
So far every HiLIQ e-liquid I've tried has been fantastic.

This one is a nice fresh strawberry on the inhale, with a milky on the exhale. Very tasty, easily an all-day-vape.
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 8/6/2018) up(0 )
Amazing flavor
This stuff is the best super clean hits mass amounts of flavor. I thought I went to heaven only to wake up in a milky cloud of deliciousness!
Review by Gilberto / (Posted on 7/19/2018) up(0 )
Omg it tastes EXACTLY like strawberry milkshake if you're using it in a tank.
It's amazing! My husband didn't even want to try it after smelling it, but he did and now he's a fan too! One of the best e-liquids I've gotten thus far!
Review by Bruno / (Posted on 6/29/2018) up(0 )
Nice, smooth taste
Tastes like it's been described. I can taste the milk with sweet berries. Throat hit is low, so that's a big plus for me. I'd recommend it.
Review by Harold / (Posted on 6/19/2018) up(0 )
This is a good milky and strawberry flavor.
I couldn't pick out which taste was up front but a good strong strawberry taste for sure. The e-liquid tastes very smooth soothing! Very good milky vape in the morning.
Review by Rayden / (Posted on 6/15/2018) up(0 )