Lemon Coke E-Liquid Flavor

Lemon Coke E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-614-Lemon-Coke

From: US$3.99

To: US$26.77

Price as configured: US$3.99

Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good
I LIKE IT
Review by Tet / (Posted on 2/1/2019) up(0 )
Recommend
I like it
Review by Yaman / (Posted on 12/14/2018) up(0 )
This one was definitely a summer vape
It's smooth and I love the finish afterwards it's coolness and refreshing and makes me wanna go sit by the pool or the beach
Review by Jasper / (Posted on 7/25/2018) up(0 )
Delicious beverage flavor.
I've been looking for something like this for a while! It's not an overpowering lemon with a nice drink soda taste. Very happy with this one!
Review by Teagan / (Posted on 7/17/2018) up(0 )
i like it alot. its not my ALL TIME favorite vape but thats not to say its bad at all.
its just got a little more lemon than what i would usually prefer. still really good and i like it well enough for an all day vape.
Review by Tyrone / (Posted on 7/9/2018) up(0 )
Another delicious flavor from HiLIQ for sure.
The full flavor profile is there & excellent vapor production. This eliquid will be in my regular rotation.
Review by Xavi / (Posted on 7/5/2018) up(0 )
It's simple and really good!
Very smooth and refreshing blast of lemony goodness on the inhale, and a sweet and mellow tasty coke on the exhale I'm vaping 3mg and I love it. Must try by far.
Review by Jaeden / (Posted on 6/12/2018) up(0 )
It is really a perfect mix
Now I must say I am new to vaping but this is my favorite. I absolutely love this flavor. Little to no throat hit all. The perfect mix of lemon and coke. Awesome!!
Review by Jaidyn / (Posted on 6/5/2018) up(0 )
Good liquid
Very good
Review by Martin / (Posted on 6/2/2018) up(0 )
Another weird taste, but inviting, and interesting
Another weird taste, but inviting, and interesting, from the first vape it is addictive to the point of after a day you start to wish you could stop and move on to another juice, after 2 days you want nothing to do with it, a day later you fall in love again and repeat the process.
Review by Callan / (Posted on 6/1/2018) up(0 )