Lemon Coke E-Liquid Flavor

Lemon Coke E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-614-Lemon-Coke

From: US$3.99

To: US$26.77

Price as configured: US$3.99

Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 23

My new all day flavor
This is my new all day flavor! I was looking for something refreshing and beverage flavored for summer, and this was recommended to me by a member in the HiLIQ Fam, I will be ordering more of this vaping juice!
Review by Arlo / (Posted on 5/25/2018) up(0 )
Great flavor
Flavor profile is on point. Good mix of lemon and cola. A little more cooling agent than I expected but great flavor.
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 5/22/2018) up(0 )
Highly recommend!
My friend recommended this e-liquid site to me. And I was glad to find this combination of lemon and coke.This is one of my favourite flavours, nice hit to the back of the throat and plenty of cloud. Highly recommend!
Review by Houston / (Posted on 5/16/2018) up(0 )
BUYING IN BULK VERY SOON! 100% HiLIQ EXCELLENT customer service! Thanks so much!
I ordered this product on had reviewed and I am not disappointed. It is a flavour I can Vape all day either in my ego One Joyetech tank/stick or my Joyetech eVic-VTC Mini Mod that is the one I find hard to get used to, but with this flavour I cannot put it down.
Review by Kieran / (Posted on 5/9/2018) up(0 )
This flavor really makes me want to try more from Hiliq
Definitely my favorite by far from my first order. It is a very smooth and balanced flavor. Really makes me want to try more from Hiliq. The lemon flavor hits first then its followed up with the soda. Definitely a great cloud too if that is a factor for you. I'm gonna be ordering this e-liquid as often as I can.
Review by Jonas / (Posted on 5/5/2018) up(0 )
Amazing, this flavor was surprised me a lot!
My god this juice is amazing it is the best lemon juice ive ever vaped i think it will be very hard to beat it. thank you Risky you made my day as soon as i hit the firt button i was hooked....sweeeeet!
Review by Ronan / (Posted on 4/28/2018) up(0 )
Would try it again
This e liquid Flavor was pretty accurate to what was described but there were more prominent flavors than others. It blends all well. I would try it again. I would recommend to have a try.
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/25/2018) up(0 )
Great clouds, smells amazing
I've been vaping this for three days straight, and I'm still not tired of it, and usually I'm tired of anything after tank. Great clouds, smells amazing!
Review by Austin / (Posted on 4/18/2018) up(0 )
This vape juice is wonderful for me
Flavor is very good and strong on inhale and exhale.
You can really taste the soda on the exhale, not so much the lemon.
The lemon is very soothing, but not too over powering.
I highly recommend it if you like lemon.
And this vape juice is wonderful for me.
Review by Jaxon / (Posted on 4/17/2018) up(0 )
good one
good flavor
Review by yasser / (Posted on 4/16/2018) up(0 )