Dulce de Minty E-Liquid Flavor

Dulce de Minty E-Liquid Flavor
SKU:LIQ-617-Dulce-de-Minty

From: US$3.99

To: US$26.77

Price as configured: US$3.99

Quality
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good
VERY NICE
Review by Tets / (Posted on 2/1/2019) up(0 )
Very bad
Very bad
Review by ABDULLAH / (Posted on 12/21/2018) up(0 )
its very good
Very good flavor
Review by Yaman / (Posted on 12/13/2018) up(0 )
Don't know what these other guys have been vaping
If you can find the mint or the menthol here you're doing well. To me tastes like straight up PG/VG.
Review by Chris / (Posted on 10/18/2018) up(0 )
very good flavor
very good flavor
Review by Emadeldin / (Posted on 9/25/2018) up(0 )
Wow, I see why this vaping flavor is rated so high.
This bottle went by in a day and a half for me. The cool smooth menthol flavor is there on inhale as well as the nice candy sweet on exhale. The sweet is just right and not too overpowering. Easy throat hit, and huge clouds. Highly recommended.
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 8/7/2018) up(0 )
Very nice minty candy flavor
Definitely strong on the menthol on the inhale, big mix of the candy on the exhale. Lotta flavors going on here, not sure exactly what to pin it to, but its pretty solid. Vapor production is mellow, throat hit is very smooth. Not my favorite, but I've been vaping it for a couple days now and it's a solid daily.
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 8/1/2018) up(0 )
Pretty good vape
You can really taste the menthol on the inhale... easy to vape all day long. I still don't know if it's the "best" but it's pretty good. Most of the One Up products are really good.
Review by Finn / (Posted on 7/25/2018) up(0 )
Taste pretty good and smell great
got 2 bottles of this as i chose, pretty happy with it, taste pretty good and smell great, definitely recommend it, you taste the sweet as you inhale, top quality.
Review by Tyrone / (Posted on 7/18/2018) up(0 )
Love it
Love it... I absolutely love this minty candy flavor..... and the cloud production was great..... I would love more flavors like this one and would definitely recommend this....
Review by Kamron / (Posted on 7/3/2018) up(0 )