شركة هيليق ملتزمة بحماية خصوصيتك. سياسة الخصوصية التالية تنطبق على موقع هيليق جمع البيانات واستخدامها فقط في موقع وخدمات هيليق

1.جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك كموقع للتجارة الإلكترونية، شركة هيليق تجمع المعلومات الشخصية، مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، الاسم، عنوان المنزل أو العمل أو رقم الهاتف. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبل هيليق فقط لغرض الفوترة وشحن مشترياتك عبر الإنترنت. هيليق لا تجمع أي معلومات حول أجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرامج

2. استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك هيليق وشركائها في الخدمة التشغيلية لجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لمعالجة أوامر المنتج وتسليم المنتجات المطلوبة. ومن الممكن أن هيليق قد تستخدم أيضا المعلومات الشخصية لإبلاغكم من المنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى المتاحة والشركات التابعة لها. قد نقوم أيضا بالاتصال بك عبر استطلاعات الرأي لإجراء البحوث حول رأيك في الخدمات الحالية أو الخدمات الجديدة المحتملة التي يمكن تقديمها. هيليق لا تبيع، أوتأجير قوائم العملاء إلى أطراف ثالثة. نقوم أحيانا بتعيين شركات أخرى لتقديم خدمات محدودة نيابة عنا، مثل التعامل مع معالجة وتسليم البريد، وتوفير دعم العملاء، ومعالجة المعاملات، أو إجراء التحليل الإحصائي لخدماتنا. وسوف نقدم فقط تلك الشركات المعلومات الشخصية التي يحتاجونها لتقديم الخدمة. ويطلب منهم الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الخاصة بك ويحظر عليهم استخدام تلك المعلومات لأي غرض آخر. لا تستخدم هيلق أو تكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة، مثل العرق أو الدين أو الانتماأت السياسية، دون موافقتك الصريحة. يجوز لنا الوصول / أو الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك إذا لزم الأمر للقيام بذلك بموجب القانون أو بحسن نية الاعتقاد بأن مثل هذا الإجراء ضروري ل: (أ) تتفق مع مراسيم القانون أو الامتثال للإجراأت القانونية التي يخدمها هيليق أو الموقع؛ (ب) حماية حقوق الملكية أو ممتلكاتها والدفاع عنها، بما في ذلك موقعها على الشبكة العالمية؛ أو (ج) التصرف في ظل الظروف الملحة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي هيليق أو الجمهور

3. السيطرة على المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك تقدم هيليق لعملائها الخيارات لجمع واستخدام وتبادل المعلومات الشخصية.إعلامنا عن التفاصيل الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني support@hiliq.com ويرجى التأكد من تقديم معلومات كاملة عن الحساب حتى نتمكن من التعرف عليك في سجلاتنا. يمكنك أيضا إيقاف تسليم البريد الإلكتروني الترويجي المستقبلي من هيليق عن طريق الرد مباشرة على أي بريد إلكتروني تتلقاه مع طلب لإزالتك من القائمة البريدية

4. أمن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك تلتزم هيليق بحماية أمن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. نحن نستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والإجراءات الأمنية للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو الاستخدام أو الإفصاح. على سبيل المثال، نقوم بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها على أنظمة الكمبيوتر مع الوصول المحدود التي تقع في المرافق التي تسيطر عليها. عندما نرسل معلومات سرية للغاية (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان) عبر الإنترنت، ونحن نحميها من خلال تشفير 128 بت من خلال Symantec SSL.

5. التغييرات في هذا البيان شركة هيليق سوف تقوم أحيانا بتحديث بيان الخصوصية هذا لشركة وملاحظات العملاء. إذا كانت هناك تغييرات جوهرية على هذا البيان أو في كيفية استخدام شركة هيليق لمعلوماتك الشخصية، سنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات بشكل بارز قبل تنفيذ التغيير. هيليق تشجعك على مراجعة دورية لهذا البيان حتى تكون على علم كيف نحمي المعلومات الخاصة بك.

6.تحديث موقع هيليق : الشروط والأحكام كجزء من شروط هيليق وشروط استخدام الموقع، ونحن يمكن أن نبلغ عملائنا عند الحاجة عن طريق رسالة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو النشرات الإخبارية عن عدد تتبع النظام والمنتجات الجديدة والعروض الترويجية الجديدة. باستخدام موقعنا على الانترنت لوضع النظام يعني أنك تقبل بالفعل هذه الشروط والأحكام. في حال كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على النشرة الإخبارية أو خدمة الترقيات لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت لطلب إنهاء الخدمة وتعطينا بعض المعلومات الأساسية من أجل التحقق من هويتك مثل: البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والعنوان. مرة واحدة هيليق تلقي طلبك سوف نمضي قدما في إنهاء. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك أيضا إلغاء الاشتراك من النشرة الإخبارية لدينا مباشرة عن طريق اتباع خطوات قليلة في الصفحة السفلى من البريد الذي تلقيته من قبلنا. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من النشرة الإخبارية لدينا مباشرة من قبل الرابط وإلغاء اشتراك الرسال الإخبارية

HiLIQ Co.,Limited
Address: 2995 LiYue Road MinHang District Shanghai, China
Phone: 1-888-568-6063
Homepage: www.hiliq.com
Email: service@hiliq.com

HiLIQ is committed to protecting your privacy. The following privacy policy applies to HiLIQ website and governs data collection and usage only at HiLIQ site and services.

1. COLLECTION OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION As an E-commerce website, HiLIQ collects personal information, such as your e-mail address, name, home or work address or telephone number. Information collected by HiLIQ is used solely for the purpose of billing and shipping your online purchases. HiLIQ does not collect any information about your computer hardware and software.

2. USE OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION HiLIQ and its operational service partners collect and use your personal information to process product orders and deliver the products requested. It is possible that HiLIQ may also use personal information to inform you of other products or services available from DWS and its affiliates. We may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered. HiLIQ does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. We occasionally hire other companies to provide limited services on our behalf, such as handling the processing and delivery of mailings, providing customer support, processing transactions, or performing statistical analysis of our services. We will only provide those companies the personal information they need to deliver the service. They are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information and are prohibited from using that information for any other purpose. HiLIQ does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, without your explicit consent. We may access and/or disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served by HiLIQ or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of HiLIQ, including its Web site; or (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of HiLIQ or the public.

3. CONTROL YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION HiLIQ offers its customers choices for the collection, use and sharing of personal information. You may go notify us of your preferences by emailing support@hiliq.com. Please be sure to provide complete account information so we can identify you in our records. You may also stop the delivery of future promotional e-mail from HiLIQ by responding directly to any email you receive with a request to remove you from the mailing list.

4. SECURITY OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION HiLIQ is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. For example, we store the personal information you provide on computer systems with limited access that are located in controlled facilities. When we transmit highly confidential information (such as a credit card number) over the Internet, we protect it through 128 bit encryption through GoDaddy SSL.

5. CHANGES TO THIS STATEMENT HiLIQ will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. If there are material changes to this Statement or in how HiLIQ will use your personal information, we will prominently post such changes prior to implementing the change. HiLIQ encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how we are protecting your information.

6. HILIQ WEBSITE UPDATE: TERMS AND CONDITIONS As part of HiLIQ terms and conditions for using the website, we can inform our customers when needed by message, email or newsletters about their tracking order number, new products and new promotions. By using our website to place an order means that you already accept those terms and conditions. In case you do not want to receive our newsletter or promotions service please feel free to contact us anytime to request the termination of the service and give us some basic information in order for us to verify your identity like: email, phone number and address. Once HiLIQ receive your request we will proceed with the termination. Please note that you can also unsubscribe from our newsletter directly by following few steps at the bottom page of the mail you received from us.you can unsubscriber from our newsletter directly by the unsusbcribe link insdide the newsletter

HiLIQ Co.,Limited
Address: 2995 LiYue Road MinHang District Shanghai, China
Phone: 1-888-568-6063
Homepage: www.hiliq.com
Email: service@hiliq.com